1 Comment

Indie Authors 20 Questions: Susan Ricci

MelissaSmithBooks

For this post, I have a super special friend as my guest. I met Susan on Facebook, and I’m so happy I can call her a friend 🙂

Besides her fabulous new book just released today, she also has a short story collection available that is just as amazing!

1.) Tell me a little bit about yourself. 

Shucks, Melissa, do I have to? *wink*  I’m awife, mom, grandma, and a writer with a dog hair fetish because I can’t keep up with housework when I’m on a roll with my stories.  Shoe freak, purse freak, can’t deal with coffee, can’t live without tea. Oh, and I smoke too much.  Hate to cook and I take shameless advantage of my hubby, who loves cooking.

2.) How long have you been writing? 

As is the case with most writers I know,I’ve been at the keys or an old Underwood…

View original post 1,793 more words

One comment on “Indie Authors 20 Questions: Susan Ricci

  1. That was mighty neat to awaken to, Geoff! (Took a small nap) Thank you for sharing the interview on the San Pinto Times! Double hugs, my friend!

Leave a Reply

