Leave a comment

Indie Authors 20 Questions: Red Tash

MelissaSmithBooks

My guest this week is Red Tash, roller girl turned novelist of dark fantasy for readers of all ages. Monsters, SciFi, wizards, trolls, fairies, and roller derby lightly sautéed in a Southern/Midwestern sauce hand-canned from her mama’s recipes await you in her pantry of readerly delights. <–(stole that from her page on Amazon! Love it!)

And since I couldn’t come up with a better way to introduce you than you did for yourself, how about we get to the interrogation. . . errr. . . I mean, questions 🙂

1.) Tell me a little bit about yourself.

I’m amazing.  Is that little enough?

Okay, seriously, I’m pretty crazy and I write A LOT.

2.) How long have you been writing?

Best I can tell, about 30 years.  God, that makes me sound ancient, but honestly, my first published poem went into the local metro paper when I was ten.

3.)…

View original post 3,565 more words

Leave a Reply

