Leave a comment

The Complete Charles Dickens Collection (51 books) [Illustrated] [Kindle Edition] – $2.99

The Complete Charles Dickens Collection (51 books) [Illustrated] [Kindle Edition]

Product Description

51 books by Charles Dickens, including all of his classics and short story collections, in one volume with active table of contents. Illustrated with 10 unique illustrations.

American Notes for General Circulation
Bardell v. Pickwick
Barnaby Rudge
The Battle of Life
Bleak House
A Child’s History of England
The Chimes
A Christmas Carol
The Cricket on the Hearth
David Copperfield
Doctor Marigold
Dombey and Son
George Silverman’s Explanation
Going into Society
Great Expectations
Hard Times
The Haunted Man and the Ghost’s Bargin
Holiday Romance
A House to Let
The Lamplighter
The Lazy Tour of Two Idle Apprentices
Little Dorrit
Life And Adventures Of Martin Chuzzlewit
Master Humphrey’s Clock
A Message from the Sea
Miscellaneous Papers
Mrs. Lirriper’s Legacy
Mrs. Lirriper’s Lodgings
Mudfog and Other Sketches
Mugby Junction
The Mystery of Edwin Drood
The Life And Adventures Of Nicholas Nickleby
No Thoroughfare
The Old Curiosity Shop
Oliver Twist
Our Mutual Friend
The Perils of Certain English Prisoners
The Pickwick Papers
Pictures from Italy
Reprinted Pieces
Sketches of Young Couples
Sketches of Young Gentlemen
Somebody’s Luggage
Some Christmas Stories
Sunday Under Three Heads
A Tale of Two Cities
Three Ghost Stories
To be Read at Dusk
Tom Tiddler’s Ground
The Uncommercial Traveller
The Wreck of the Golden Mary


The Complete Charles Dickens Collection (51 Books) – $2.99



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: