Leave a comment

I think…I think I’m doing something wrong – NSFW

The following link is NSFW because of…well…everything.  I’ve come to the conclusion that I am doing something wrong.  There have been a lot of changes in the world of G.W. Jefferies and most of them are positive.  The move from blogger to WordPress is one of them and I published two more e-books. 

But sales are slow this month, very slow.  It’s sad and I hope the sales will pick up soon.  It’s almost a daily ritual for me to check the Amazon Best Sellers in the Kindle store to see what the trends are and I came across a book that has blown my mind.

I found a little ebook called “Bent Over” by Gia Blue…ranked #30 and rising!!! – – – (no pun intended)

So…I clicked on the link to check it out.  Oh, wait, the cover.  Yes, I almost forgot about the cover.  How can anyone forget a cover with a naked butt on it? 

The next thing I did was glance at product description.

Warning…bad language.

Preacher’s kid Becca Naughton has done it now, she’s been called down to the dean’s office for yet another meeting about her lack of focus in class and her obsession with sex. What-ever.

Of course, Dean Turner’s solution seems interesting…it involves a ruler, oral sex and a round of fucking she’ll never forget. Well, at least, not until her next appointment…

Wow!  That is a crappy product description and yet it has been in the top 100 in the Amazon store for eight days!  At this my point, my brain is starting to turn in the most odd ways.  I am unable to process what is going on.  Maybe I can find the answers that I need with the reviews.  I’m sure the reviews are freaking awesome!

Nope, only two crappy reviews.  Two crappy reviews…

So…wtf is going on?  I guess cheap sex always wins the day.

Oh and here is a link to the book:

http://www.amazon.com/Bent-Over-ebook/dp/B005JUOE26

Leave a Reply

