Leave a comment

Ebooks by Kurt Vonnegut


Bagombo Snuff Box (v1)
Bluebeard v3.0
Breakfast of Champions
Cats Cradle
Deadeye Dick
God Bless You Dr Kevorkian
God Bless You Mr Rosewater
Happy Birthday Wanda June
Harrison Bergeron v1.0
Hocus Pocus
Mother Night
Player Piano
Slapstick (or Lonesome no More!)
The Sirens of Titan

Kurt Vonnegut, Jr. (November 11, 1922-April 11, 2007) was an American novelist known for works blending satire, black comedy, and science fiction, such as Slaughterhouse-Five (1969), Cat’s Cradle (1963), and Breakfast of Champions (1973).

Kurt Vonnegut is a master of contemporary American literature. His black humor, satiric voice, and incomparable imagination first captured America’s attention in The Sirens of Titan in 1959 and established him as “a true artist” with Cat’s Cradle in 1963. He is, as Graham Greene has declared, “one of the best living American writers.”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: